DOWN DUVET JUPITER

VAT included

In the standard version, the fine Jupiter goose down is contained in white percale. This is 100% cotton with an anti-aging finish. It combines the valuable extract of Aloe vera with vitamin E and a moisture-absorbent finish. Aloe vera makes the fabric lighter and gives it anti-bacterial properties. The combination ensures a pleasant dry sleeping environment and slows down skin aging. Lifetime warranty on the down filling.

• Down Quality: Jupiter
• Fabric: white 100% cotton percale with anti-aging finish, Aloe vera and vitamin E
• Filling: 100% goose down WHITE original and new, quality 1A, norm: EN 12934, Class 1
• Properties: for use throughout the year, anti-dust mite, moisture and temperature regulating
• Guarantee: lifelong on filling

Format
amount

In the standard version, the fine Jupiter goose down is contained in white percale. This is 100% cotton with an anti-aging finish. It combines the valuable extract of Aloe vera with vitamin E and a moisture-absorbent finish. Aloe vera makes the fabric lighter and gives it anti-bacterial properties. The combination ensures a pleasant dry sleeping environment and slows down skin aging. Lifetime warranty on the down filling.

• Down Quality: Jupiter
• Fabric: white 100% cotton percale with anti-aging finish, Aloe vera and vitamin E
• Filling: 100% goose down WHITE original and new, quality 1A, norm: EN 12934, Class 1
• Properties: for use throughout the year, anti-dust mite, moisture and temperature regulating
• Guarantee: lifelong on filling

  • Naam: Donsdeken Jupiter
  • Kwaliteit dons:
    • Jupiter
      • 100% ganzendons
      • nieuw WIT origineel 1A
      • norm: EN 12934, klasse 1
      • Zuiver wit
  • Vulgewicht: 240/220 - 800 gr
  • Kwaliteit Bekleding:
    • Aloë Vera:
      • Perkal
      • 100% katoen met aloë vera finish
      • Wit
  • Seizoen: geschikt voor ieder seizoen, vocht en temperatuur regulerend
  • Anti-allegeen: Ja, fijn geweven bekleding bekleding tegen huidstofmijt
  • Garantie: levenslang op vulling
  • Atelier: België

What do our customers say?

Average score from 230 reviews: 4/5
Our son sleeps like a log
This summer we bought a new duvet. Our old one was given a new look and reduced in size so that it could be placed on our son's bed. Our new one feels great! Our son is also very happy with his new bed and sleeps like a log! From the surplus we got a pillow so we can reuse the down later. Oeyen is a family shop and you sense that. The customer comes first, you are being listened to and always offered the right solution! A top address! (translation)
N. Vanhoof, Balen
I wouldn't be able to miss it
After the passing away of my husband, I completely redecorated my bedroom, after years of sleeping under a wool blanket I thought it was time for renewal. After a conversation with my bank director who told me that she had bought a duvet at fja-oeyen and couldn't miss it anymore. I also went to have a look and bought myself one, and now I wouldn't be able to miss it any longer. (translated)
M. Jannes, Kersbeek-Miskom
The Rolls-Royce of duvets
In 1977 I bought my first down in Austria, since many years looking for a good replacement. Santa brought me a down, so... I could choose... Since January we now sleep under the Rolls-Royce of the duvets: lightweight, shake it up in the morning and enjoy it every night and sleep with the window open...blissful! Thank you Fja-Oeyen for guiding us in choosing our most wonderful down ever! (translation)
N. Mylleville, Kontich
Newsletter

Stay up to date with all the latest offers and news from the world of Fja-Oeyen.

Do you have a question?

Do you want more information about our downs or our service? Do you want to make an appointment? Contact us now.

ÉDREDON JUPITER

TVA incl.

Le duvet d'oie fin Jupiter est revêtu de façon standard d'une percale blanche en 100 % coton, pourvue d'une finition anti-âge. Cette dernière associe le précieux extrait d'aloe vera à la vitamine E, ainsi qu'une finition absorbante. L'aloe vera allège le tissu et offre une protection anti-bactérienne. Le tout veille à un environnement de sommeil agréable et sec et ralentit le vieillissement cutané. Garantie à vie sur le garnissage en duvet.

• Qualité duvet : Jupiter
• Revêtement : percale blanche 100 % coton, avec une finition anti-âge à l'aloe vera et à la vitamine E
• Remplissage : 100 % duvet d'oie BLANC, original et neuf, de qualité 1A, norme :  EN 12934 , classe 1
• Caractéristiques : pour toute l’année, anti-acariens, régulation de la température et de l'humidité
• Garantie :  illimitée sur le remplissage

Format
montant

Le duvet d'oie fin Jupiter est revêtu de façon standard d'une percale blanche en 100 % coton, pourvue d'une finition anti-âge. Cette dernière associe le précieux extrait d'aloe vera à la vitamine E, ainsi qu'une finition absorbante. L'aloe vera allège le tissu et offre une protection anti-bactérienne. Le tout veille à un environnement de sommeil agréable et sec et ralentit le vieillissement cutané. Garantie à vie sur le garnissage en duvet.

• Qualité duvet : Jupiter
• Revêtement : percale blanche 100 % coton, avec une finition anti-âge à l'aloe vera et à la vitamine E
• Remplissage : 100 % duvet d'oie BLANC, original et neuf, de qualité 1A, norme :  EN 12934 , classe 1
• Caractéristiques : pour toute l’année, anti-acariens, régulation de la température et de l'humidité
• Garantie :  illimitée sur le remplissage

Que disent nos clients?

Note moyenne de 230 avis: 4/5
Le temps et les conseils nécessaires sont inclus gratuitement
Si vous optez pour une couette ou une couverture, le temps nécessaire est alloué et les conseils sont inclus gratuitement. Vos souhaits seront également entendus. L'offre est également énorme. Vous pouvez toujours faire appel à Fja-Oeyen par la suite. (nettoyage ou ajustements nécessaires ou appoint). Tout ce qui est proposé est également de haute qualité et de longue durée de vie. Bien plus qu'une recommandation. (traduit)
S. Vos, Tielt-Winge
Agréablement chaud et confortable
Des couettes fantastiques ! Le nettoyage est également super (la couverture et les plumes sont nettoyées séparément, le duvet est regarni si nécessaire). En attendant, j'ai déjà offert à mes deux fils et petit-fils une couette en cadeau: belle et chaude, légère et confortable. Pratique à changer et bienfaisant de dormir dessous ... (traduction)
L. Verhaert, Antwerpen
Indispensable
Nous dormons sous des couettes de Fja-Oeyen depuis des années. Ils sont d'excellente qualité, légers comme des plumes, agréablement chauds. Pour nous, ils sont indispensables. (traduit)
C. Voet, Itegem
Lettre d'information

Restez informé(e) de toutes les offres et nouveautés issues de l’univers Fja-Oeyen.

Des questions ?

Plus d'informations sur nos duvets ou nos services ? Vous souhaitez fixer un rendez-vous ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.